Incredible India Contest #7|Which one is your favorite destination among the places you traveled to, and why?|Prize pool 20 steem

in Incredible India2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1658002264362.png

Greatings to all the steemians in the house, I'm here once again to participate in the contest organized by this Noble community on the title, which one is your favorite destination among the places you traveled to,and why? But before I share my favorite destination I want to appreciate this community for coming up with this wonderful contest.

IMG_20220408_150114_629.jpg
Succoth velley garden..What3words location

I have visited a lot of places and I've traveled to different places as well but the most favorite destination I have traveled to is succoth velley garden in kwara state ilorin. I came down to Kwara state to serve my father's land, at NYSC. Actually I have been hearing alot about the state on how they've numerous recrational centers, beautiful and naturalplaces.That alone got my attention to go there and see things for myself. So one faithful day my friends said we should visit succoth velley garden, and we all make the arrangements and prepare ourselves for the journey, the garden is actually an hour trip from our Local government so we Left around 2:00pm and came back in the evening. We went their just to have fun and relieve our tone from work stress.and indeed we actually hard fun because the place is so beautiful and lovely.

IMG_20220408_150234_575.jpg

Succoth Garden Pluscode

Succoth velley garden is one of the most interesting place i ever visited, the place is an outdoor event center where so many activities are being carried out and they have bamboo bars, grill, Galaxy lodge, water view and many more.The garden is located at Agba Dam lake shores east ilorin Nigeria.

IMG-20220408-WA0034.jpg

Succoth velley garden is very good for relaxing, family outing, meditation and some love gateway's, I really enjoyed myself when i visited the place because their services are very much ok, the environment is so clean and the place is very safe and secured.

Screenshot_20220716-182947.png


The first day myself and my friends visited the garden it was memorable bone for me because we hard alot of fun together, we dance, eat and took some pictures together.even though we did not spent much time at the garden but seriously i enjoyed the place to the fullest and when next I'm free at work succoth velley garden will be the place i will love to visit.

Screenshot_20220716-183100.png


Are you looking for a place to visit during this holiday, succoth velley garden is just the best for you, and if you are in kwara state Nigeria and you have not visited succoth velley garden please try and visit the place because it's very cool and a nice place to be.


I invite @ishayachris @dave-hanny and @pridomina to come and participate in this contest.

Best regards:
@Incredibleindia
@meraindia

     Thank you.......
Sort:  

That is beautiful and exciting! I love that place as well and so wished to be with you guys there, thanks for the invite friend and i wish you best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend 😊

From what I've seen here, I can decipher you like this place so much so do I even when I haven't seen it been to the place. The way you describe it shows it's actually going to be amazing and incredible....... Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

The place is very nice, and I really enjoyed my visit to succoth velley garden. Thank you for the nice comment I really appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87