You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem engagement challenge-S12/W6|"The grand festival in my country."

in Incredible India11 months ago

Greetings, colleague zainabdosunmu1, I hope your participation goes very well, I appreciate that you share your festival experiences with your family both on the day of the "EID-FILTR(RAMADAN period" and also the period of returning home EID-ADHA.

Reading your publication I have noticed that both events are of great importance, with few differences from each other.

I think it's good that you wear the best suits (clothes) for the ceremonies.

It is nice to see that the family gathers from afar to all share their holidays together and share together among all those present.

I say goodbye wishing the best for you mate.

Sort:  

It was a great festival.
Thank you bro👍

De nada compañera, feliz noche y bendiciones para ti y tu familia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87