"Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023"

in Incredible Indialast year

How are you all friends..
At this time I will start again to take part in the contest which is held every Sunday. I haven't been able to fill in content for a long time because my club status doesn't exist. So today I want to start the contest again and I wish all of us success in following every content.

Not long ago we have celebrated 2023 and left 2022. where in the new year we must have extraordinary hopes and desires. If there is a deficiency in life in 2022, then we will perfect it in this new year. Hopefully our wishes this year will be accepted by the almighty creator. Among my priorities this year are.

The first is that the economy and poverty can be resolved properly in a country

Second, world justice for (UN) countries that are currently at war

The third is the birth of leaders who are just and loved by the people/the world

lady-justice-2388500_640.jpg

source

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THESE THREE DESIRES?

Because I can't stand to see the world is not okay. I see on social media and I feel for myself that the world's level of prosperity is very small. Only a few countries are able to prosper their people, such as the Middle East. with this happening it makes my heart very sad to see people who are being tormented out there. And even sadder, to expand the area they are willing to kill innocent people, for example Palestine, who until now are tormented day and night. Of all these problems, the most important is a just leader so that the world/country can be safe and peaceful.

un-1190183_640.jpg

source

war-1447021_640.jpg

source

DO YOU ONLY NEED TO SATISFY YOURSELF, OR CAN YOU MAKE ANOTHER DESIRE?

Sometimes the happiness we feel doesn't just come from ourselves, happiness therapy also comes when we see other people happy too. For example, like our friends are sad, we as friends will also feel sadness as well as pleasure. Satisfying oneself has certain places only. We cannot satisfy ourselves at the expense of others, because that is a bad quality. As an ordinary person, I am not necessarily able to act to make other people feel happy. However, with our prayers and support, maybe they can make a wish.

leader-2206099_640.jpg

source

HOW DO YOU USE THE WISH?

I use this wish of mine for the remaining people in their lives. And I want to see people happier than me

CONCLUSION

People can make me think that desires are not all as we imagine them to be. pleasures and troubles are only temporary that we have and God gives us an example to always be grateful for what we have. Something we don't like we have it. maybe that is the desire of many people. And help each other because life really needs other people.

With this Contest I want to invite my friends to join. @gamcantoi23, @salim001, @ikwal. In order to share their extraordinary wishes

Maybe this is my brief explanation at the beginning of this new year. See you on other days

About Me

Regards
@radhi622

4vvCdfUkb2VPndqSaikoQQZhJ93jq5XWPT9uog4F5gYDtQyKe6gTjPhDVLA2z8bPD3STQFnhq1hxRdwKoDhkWUrvvsA5XB1bY2KBp72Jgu5Bxo3aZPX57XhWmn2Vgj3GimrhQMjna49erDmipCsFdpxsYo2FiNLJGWTPXPt88fXPXtjPkGSUuWqFbYWSUZA1K.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04