Incredible India Contest #7|Which one is my favorite destination among the places me traveled to, and why?||@professor72

Contest
Date: 18-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️


Hope you all are well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in Incredible India Contest #7. Hope to share my best travel experience.



IMG_20201007_133047.jpg

LOCATION


At the outset of the contest I would like to thank the @incredibleIndia community for organizing such a beautiful contest. I am sure we will get to know about some creative writing and beautiful places through this.



IMG_20201007_131556.jpg

LOCATION


My favorite destination:



My favorite destination is undoubtedly the BSCIC Industrial Estate of my hometown Tangail.I am one of the travel hungry people. But I have very little time to travel for my educational life. But when I get free time I rush to the BSCIC industrial Estate of ​​my city.



Why do I think of Tangail as my favorite destination for BSCIC Industrial Estate?



I always believe that I am eternally indebted to nature. Because we live and breathe in the glory of nature's immense beauty. And the most beautiful signs of nature are plants. There are many species of trees Forests, herbs, flowers, fruits are all in my favorite places to travel. It will be wrong to say that there is only Because different species of trees are cultivated here.



IMG_20201007_131811.jpg

LOCATION


I went for a walk with my dear friend one summer day last year. At the entrance there is an aesthetic gate and a graceful style of tree cascading. Which has given a different shape to the place.



IMG_20201007_132348.jpg

LOCATION


Then there is the administration building The building from which the entire industrial area is controlled. And from here 4 times every year a total of 240 people are trained on different types of trees or fruit production. They are also given a certificate at the end of the three-month course.



IMG_20201007_131706.jpg

LOCATION


There are numerous species of flowering trees around it. There are various species of beautiful flowering plants. Where new species of flowering plants are developed through breeding. Then they are sold at a minimum price and spread throughout the city and the country.



IMG_20201007_131526.jpg

LOCATION

IMG_20201007_133610.jpg

LOCATION


Next to it are the breeding sheets of various fruit trees. Here different types of hybrid fruits are produced and various hybrid fruits are cultivated experimentally. And at the end of the trial production is sold at minimum price usually to the public.



IMG_20201007_133105.jpg

LOCATION


One of the main reasons why it ranks as one of my favorite places is because of all the beautiful displays of nature that are produced here with different species. Whenever I'm sad and lonely, I run to the basic art area to breathe in the greenness of the trees.



IMG_20201007_131549.jpg

LOCATION


Ending here today I hope you enjoy my blog and I look forward to your thoughtful comments. Your comments will make my next post more interesting. Your comments will make my next post more interesting If there are any mistakes in my writing, please forgive me.


I am inviting my three friends of @victoradebiyi, @ilias12 and @jannatmou to join this contest.

❤️Thanks For Reading❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

BSCIC Industrial Estate is a beautiful place filled with so many lovely flowers, I just love the place without even visit it. From your article I'm sure you hard lots of fun. I wish to visit this beautiful estate one day.

I wish you all the best.

Thanks for your opinion. If one day you will come i will Very happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87