Better life with steem|| The diary game ||24.06.2022 || Club100

in Incredible India2 years ago

IMG_20220624_194952.jpg
(Flowers from my tree)

Hello,
Friends,

Hope you all are well, healthy and careful. And everyone had a good day.

We all are well too. Even today I woke up around 5a.m. in the morning like any other day. Then I got fresh and picked flowers first. Then I went to get ready for the Morning Walk.

Later, when my sister in law arrived, we went for a morning walk together. Back from the Morning Walk I freshened up and made tea for everyone. Today I came and see my daughter sleeping. I drank tea and then called her. When she got up and freshened up, I gave her Horlicks. She ate and sat down to read.

On the other hand, I made breakfast by the time. When my husband was ready to go to the office, we had breakfast together. When he left for the office, I finished my housework and washed some of my daughter's and mother-in-law's clothes. It was too late to cook for lunch.

IMG_20220624_194841.jpg

IMG_20220624_194816.jpg
(Today's lunch)

I couldn't cook much for lunch today. Today I cooked foli fish curry and bottle gourds with shrimp. Today I finished my cooking and gave my daughter a bath. Nowadays she bathes alone, but sometimes I shampoo her.

I bathed her and took a bath too. Then I finished my worshipped and the three of us had lunch together. At the end of lunch we rested. I didn't sleep this afternoon. I lay down and watched TV. My daughter fell asleep.

When she went to play in the afternoon, I picked up all the clothes from the roof. Then I worshiped in the evening after waterd the tree. My daughter returned home and sat down to read after freshen up. Her mam came a little later. I gave tea to my mother-in-law and her mam.

IMG_20220624_194912.jpg
(Afternoon sky viwe)

My Mother-in-law said she not to eat roti at night. I will give her mango, puffed rivei and milk at night. And we will had rice at night. So I don't have to make roti anymore.

Now I sat down to write. When my husband returns, I will give him tea / tiffin. After giving dinner to my mother-in-law as per her time, then I will make rice for us. After sometimes we will have dinner and go to bed later.

Be well everyone. Stay safe and happy.
Good night.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @monz122
Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99