Steem engagement challenge-s7/w1|My priorities for the year 2023".

in Incredible Indialast year

Fotor_167333740418932.jpg
my gallery picture

INTRODUCTION

2023 to me will be as beautiful as my smile, I will make sure by the grace of God to correct and work towards achieving some of the things that I was not able to complete last year. Having seen the goodness of God in my life as we begin this year I'm certain that God will complete all the projects he started in my life. Here are my priorities for the year 2023.

My three wishes

  • I need a Government Job.

  • To start my building project

  • To grow here on Steemit.

Why did you choose those three wishes?

These needs are my top priorities this year, I choose them because when I get a Government job i will be able to pay my bill and be a little bit comfortable for myself, I have plot of land that is in a very good site which if i have money to build on it i will be able to be getting another source of income from there. My steemit growth is something I will keep announcing till i get there my target this year is to achieve club dolphin atleast.

Are you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

I'M not a self-centred person , I am a giver I love helping people no matter how little it may be. If God grant this my wishes i will be able to support my younger ones to start a life and as well help those in need. If i have my shop i will make sure i will not trouble my tenants I will also be considerate on the rent so that it will be affordable to both the rich and the average man. If I could grow to dolphin club it will add value to any post that I will curate and I will as well delegate more steem to communities.

How would you employ those wishes?

I will try to stay away from things that are toxic to the body thereby staying fit by eating healthy foods because without good health to achieve this will be a problem. Secondly getting connected to people that will ginger my moral to achieving this will also help me realise this wishes.

Conclusion

This is all for now from my end thanks for been attentive, I wish everyone success this 2023. I invite @klen.civil @madilyn02 @eliany.

This is my introductory post

@null

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Your wishes are realistic my dear. And I pray they come true. Hope you have been taking steps to fulfill them? It's not easy to get a government job but it doesn't mean that they are not available. Just keep hope alive. I wish you success

 last year 

Yes is not easy atall .

Loading...
 last year 

I wish you good luck in achieving what you have wished for. Getting government assistance will bring more money to you so you can take good care of yourself and also build your dream house since you already have a plot of land. I wish you success in life.

 last year 

Thank you very much.

My dear government work is good to do because of the future if not for that I won't even advice you to do. Your building project is very good to have in on mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10