Better Life With Steem || The Diary game || 31 December 2023

Assalamualikum
I am from Bangladesh. My Steemit ID is @meheruntinni.

Beige Elegant Minimalist Travel Scrapbook Photo Collage (Portrait).png

Image made by Canva

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Hello friends how are you all. I am fine Alhamdulillah.Today my diary is arranged with some beautiful moments. In the evening we went for a walk to a beautiful place. Guabari walkway is next to our house. So whenever we wanted to go somewhere, then we walked a little closer. The children were insisting on going. So we all went for a walk in the evening.

e72dab0b-7f6e-44b3-af6e-e6a672026d3e.jpg

fecbd6db-56b9-450d-bdca-edfcc9a5b31b.jpg

However, I woke up in the morning and prayed as usual. Then I tied up everything at home. Kids make a mess of everything. So when I get some time I tidied it up. Yesterday my brother carried some pita. I kept some pita after everyone ate. I fried chui pita this morning. I had tea after finishing breakfast. I didn’t have tea this morning. So I drank my tea after giving tea to everyone. Then I started my cooking work. As I was going to go for a walk in the afternoon, I finished all the work a little early.

White Black Modern Photo Collage Before After Youtube Thumbnail.png

After lunch we got ready. The children's father came with the car. My daughter will go out, so she was very happy. She looks very cute so I took a picture. We all got out of the car and started walking.

White Black Modern Photo Collage Before After Youtube Thumbnail (1).png

Tea garden on one side of the walkway. On the opposite side of the walkway, people's settlements have been built by cutting the mountains.A small canal under the walkway. Although this canal is small, it ends in the surma river. And next to which there is a tea garden. Some big trees are planted with tea trees to shade the tea trees. We walked for a long time.

White Black Modern Photo Collage Before After Youtube Thumbnail (2).png

After a very long road, we came back again. Then the sun turned red in the sky. I was tired from walking. There is a seating arrangement here. I sat with my daughters for a while. But their father kept walking. Later we also started walking.

892c594b-edb7-4906-8ecd-2ce2ebacdc85.jpg

The kids wanted to eat after seeing that they were selling fucka chotpoti on the side of the road. My husband said it would be better to go home and eat. So we took the parcel.When we came home, we had fun while we ate fuchka and chotpoti. I didn't remember to take a picture. When the seller was preparing our packets, we ate some jhal muri. I picked up the Jhal Muri picture.

I had a perfect day today. Everyone will be happy. Thanks for reading my post patiently.


Thank you so much. 💜

Best Regards, @meheruntinni

2023-10-26_at_08.07.52_c88b7be5-removebg-preview.png

Achivemant 1
Achivemant 2

Sort:  
Loading...

KIds have the rights to mess up everything. What is chui pita? I never heard of this kind of pitha earlier. Your daughter is really looking so cute. The place you visited is so beautiful and the tea garden is just awesome. The chotpoti looks delicious in the picture. I hope you all enjoyed it. I request you to get in touch with our moderators on Discord for proper guidance. I wish you a prosperous happy new year in advance.

Thank you.chui pita make with rice powder.in our shylet called it chui pita.

 8 months ago 

স্বাগতম আপু আপনাকে এই কমিউনিটিতে। আপনার নামটা আগে থেকেই জানা ছিল চেহারাও চেনা ছিল। তবে অনেকদিন পর দেখলাম।

আপনার প্রাত্যহিক দিনলিপি
পড়লাম। আপনার তিনজন বাচ্চা এবং বাচ্চাগুলো বেশ দুষ্টুমি করে। সকালে আপনার চা খাওয়া হয়নি। আপনার ভাই গতকাল কিছু পিঠা এনেছিল। সেখান থেকে কিছু আপনি রেখেছিলেন। সে পিঠাই ভেজে নিলেন।

দুপুরের পরে আপনার বাচ্চার বাবা আসলো এবং সবাই মিলে আপনারা চা বাগানে ঘুরতে গেলেন। সবাই মিলে অনেক আনন্দ করলেন। সব মিলিয়ে বেশ ব্যস্ত একটি দিন আপনি পার করলেন। আপনার ব্যস্ত দিনলিপি পড়লাম ভালো লাগলো পড়ে।

ধন্যবাদ আপু এতো সুন্দর কমেন্ট করার জন্য। হা আপু আমার বাচ্চারা খুব দুষ্টু।

 8 months ago 

নতুন বছর এর শুভেচ্ছা রইলো। আমাদের ইনক্রেডিবল ইন্ডিয়া পরিবারে আপনাকে স্বাগতম।আপনার নামটা দেখার সাথে কেন জানি পরিচিত মনে হয়েছিল। পরে একটু ভালো করে মনে করার চেষ্টা করার পরে মনে হলো যে আমরা একসাথেই স্টিমিটে আমাদের জার্নি শুরু করেছিলাম।অনেক দিন পরে আপনাকে দেখে ভাল লাগলো।
বাচ্চাদের কাজেই দুষ্টোমি করা আর মাকে বিরক্ত করা। যদিও এর মাঝে অন্য রকম একটি ভালো লাগা কাজ করে।
আজকে আপনারা চা বাগানে বেড়াতে গিয়েছিলেন জেনে ভালো লাগলো।
আপনার দিনলিপি পড়ে ভালো লাগলো।
ভালো থাকবেন সবসময়।

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ধন্যবাদ আপু।

 8 months ago 
  • আপনি আমাদের পরিবারের সাথে যুক্ত হয়েছেন দেখে বেশ ভালো লাগছে। আমাদের পরিবার আপনাকে স্বাগতম আশা করি আপনি আমাদের সাথে অনেক দূর এগিয়ে যাবেন। আজকে আপনি আমাদের সাথে আপনার একটা দিনের কার্যক্রম উপস্থাপন করেছেন। আপনার মেয়েকে নিয়ে বাহিরে ঘুরতে গিয়েছেন। আসলে ছোট বাচ্চাদের একটা অভ্যাস একটু বেশি দুষ্টামি করে। তবে অবশ্যই তাকে আদর যত্ন দিয়ে বড় করবেন। দেখবেন আস্তে আস্তে তার দুষ্টামি অনেকটাই কমে যাবে।

  • রাস্তার ধারের খাবারগুলো অনেক বেশি মজা হয়ে থাকে। কিন্তু এগুলো স্বাস্থ্যসম্মত নয়। তারপরও আমরা এগুলো লোভ সামলাতে পারি না। বিশেষ করে আমি এই খাবারগুলোর প্রতি অনেক বেশি লোভী যখনই যেখানে দেখি তখনই খাওয়ার চেষ্টা করি। আর চটপটির মধ্যে প্রচুর পরিমাণে ঝাল দিলে, সেই চটপটি খাওয়ার মজাটাই অন্যরকম। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে, আপনার একটা দিনের কার্যক্রম উপস্থাপন করার জন্য। ভালো থাকবেন।

ধন্যবাদ আপু।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47