Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine

in Incredible Indialast year
ASSALAMUALAIKUM STEEMIANS
  • This contest is very interesting and I think every one wishes about the topic of this contest means everyone want to go to the old era and explore new things. But everyone have its own choice means everyone want to visit a different place and explore a different things so here I am going to discuss my choices regarding this but first of all I want to clear that what is time machine actually.


What is time machine?



•The Time Machine, H. G. Wells’s first novel, is a “clinical romance” that inverts the nineteenth-century perception in evolution as progress. The tale follows a Victorian scientist, who claims that he has invented a tool that permits him to tour via time, and has visited the future, arriving withinside the yr 802,701 in what had as soon as been London.

IMG_20230201_151104.jpg
WHICH QUESTIONS OR IMPORTANT POINTS I WILL DISCUSS HERE IN MY ARTICLE?

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPE44ARjzvPAzv6EZnM5tQdkSQT45buSk8wfjKxPaC4igqswpfwMuQrcPpw8DWGmkhD5u6zSU9t.png


WHICH ERA I WOULD LIKE TO VISIT AND WHY?



WITH WHICH I WOULD LIKE TO VISIT THAT ERA AND WHY?


IF YOU HAVE AN OPPORTUNITY TO COMPILE SOMETHING THEN WHAT YOU WOULD LIKE TO BRING WITH YOU AND WHY?


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPE44ARjzvPAzv6EZnM5tQdkSQT45buSk8wfjKxPaC4igqswpfwMuQrcPpw8DWGmkhD5u6zSU9t.png

Question number 1



Which era I would like to visit and why?



•I would love to visit the JESUS time that the 2 have been speakme approximately. Not to look him crucified, now no longer to try to extrade some thing either! U could surely be “DUMB AS DIRT” to try to interfere with GODS plan. I could LOVE to simply observe him round all day and night time alongside together along with his disciples and simply choose his Brain and to allow him understand how very a good deal I LOVE, HONOR, & RESPECT him! I might simply like to try this in order that now no longer most effective in order that I can inform him that for my part in order that I ought to sense him hug me and to peer the HAPPINESS on his face.

photo-1591360236494-e6557e5ffa25.jpegSource


•I would really like to simply revel in that with him that sooner or later and to get that critical HIGH and the actual sense that they felt lower back then so that once u got here again from being there, Theorys approximately Jesus wouldn’t be no question that he exists and Everyone could have recognized that it become in truth actual due to the fact I traveled again then and it'd be acknowledged worldwide & I could scream it from the hill tops agree with me however truely I might simply need for myself to sense that overwhelming severe LOVE!



Question number 2



With which I would like to go at that era and why?



•I would love to go to that technology with my pal which could be very close to to me and my very dear.His call is saif. I usually percentage itching the whole thing with him so I could select him to go to that technology with the aid of using the assist of time device.



photo-1535856010157-629669745746.jpegSource

•Simply my attachment with him is a easy solution that why I would love to go to with the time device with him.

Question number 3



If you find an opportunity to compile something then which thing you will like to bring with you?



There are extraordinary kind of positivities and negativities in one of a kind technology however if I finish the factor which is set compiling one true element of that generation then I would love to mention that I will want to bring together one factor from that generation and the element that I will want to collect can be the innocence and the simplicity of that generation of humans.

photo-1635672992730-75d116f94971.jpegSource

Today the technological know-how and era could be very speedy and the thoughts of the humans aren't easy and simple much like the generation of Jesus humans that is a totally vintage technology and if I discover an possibility to tour that generation and to visit that point wherein I need to head then I will constantly choose to assemble the simplicity of that human beings after which there might be easy human beings once more simply as I like.

I want to specially invite @ngoenyi , @fabiha , @faran-nabeel

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank was really thoughtful of you. Having such an era where Jesus reign where you would get to know how he lived, and carry out all his dealings was thoughtful of you.
It seems history has so many beautiful things in stick for us unlike the present.
Thank you for sharing... Good luck

 last year 

Thank you for your comment

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ngoenyi

 last year 

Thank you @ngoenyi

 last year 

@khursheedanwar
This is a thoughtful and well-written article discussing the author's desire to visit the era of Jesus and experience the overwhelming love and happiness that was present during that time. The author also mentions the reasons for choosing to go with a close friend and the desire to bring back the simplicity and innocence of that era to the present day. Overall, a great article with personal thoughts and insights.

 last year 

Thanks

Loading...

Hi, My Friend @khursheedanwar, I just read your post about time travel and the era you would like to visit, and I must say that your thoughts are truly fascinating. Your desire to observe and learn from Jesus, as well as your belief in the power of love and simplicity, is truly inspiring.

Additionally, your idea of bringing back the innocence and simplicity of the past era to the present is truly impressive. I believe that the world today can benefit greatly from the values and ideals of the past, and it's wonderful to see someone with such a positive and impactful perspective. Keep up the good work and keep sharing your thoughts and ideas!

Regards, @fabiha

 last year 

Thanks @fabiha for visiting here

You again write very well.Highly appreciated participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85