Incredible India monthly contest March #04|My all-time favorite sport.

in Incredible India2 years ago

Assalamu alaikum friends! I am very happy that I am participating in this contest which is very interesting and it is all about the sports


First I would like to say greetings to all of you who have the opportunity to share their favourite sports through this contest. This is a very interesting contest because many of the people have a lot of interest in different sports and they can easily share their views about their favourite sports.

pexels-photo-3657154.jpegSource


Which is my favourite sport?



I really love a lot of sports I like both the indoor games and the outdoor games depending up on my mood but in the indoor games ludo is my favourite. If I talk about the door games which is actually the sport that I want to share then it is the cricket which is my favourite.

Reason to choose cricket my favorite

There is a simple present behind to choose the cricket as my favourite sport because when I was very little from that time I like to see others who can play the cricket very well and basically my elder brother and my elder cousin was my inspiration for cricket because they are a great fan of cricket world.


With the passage of time as I grown up then I also feel that I am also a great fan of cricket and whenever I find free time in my student life and in my school life especially.

pexels-photo-4770740 (1).jpegSource

I always like to play the cricket and cricket is also a very simple play and it is also my favourite because it makes you very active physically and you also don't get rid of it because it is not a boring sport.



Have I take part in a sport ever?



Yes friends I have taken part in the sports many times even in my school life I was the best player and I was at the top number in cricket when I was in school and many of the students like to ask different tips to be a good player from me.


When I was in my college life then I also take part in the sports which is my favourite in the cricket at City level and I was third in Lahore City in the year 2006. This is I am sharing about my college life.

My experience regarding my participation

Obviously the things that I have told you above you can have an idea easily that how much I have a good experience regarding the sports in my life and in student life it is very good to be physically active.

pexels-photo-13079892 (1).jpegSource

Because it is also important for your self confidence and you should not hide any talent in yourself if you have as I utilise my talent to be a good cricketer in my student life.



Which is my favourite player?



As I am from Pakistan so first of all I would like to prefer my country but if I neglect all the things and still if I choose my best player in the cricket which is my very favourite sports than there is a person which is my favourite since my childhood and the name of this person is Shahid Afridi

Basically he is a very good player and I was a big fan of him in my childhood especially and still I am a fan of this player and now he is retired from the Pakistani cricket team.Below I want to share the reason to choose him as my best player.

6167c66cbba67.jpgImage from google

Reason to choose him as my favorite player

Basically he is a good baller and a good batsman means he is an all-rounder. Mostly I like the all rounders but I also like the many people who have real talent in them the real thing is to like him is that talent which he have.


I like his body language his personality his way of taking and most importantly his way to catch the balls and his expressions after the sixers and four runs. These were the some reasons that I have explained to all of you for liking him.

Please make sure you want to motivate me through your comments if you guys like my post so that I may get encouraged to create the quality content further in my posts


I want to invite @josepha , @goodybest, @sduttaskitchen , @wilmer1988 , @suboohi to participate here🙌❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

আরে বাহ আপনি তো দেখছি আমার মত ক্রিকেট খেলা খুবই পছন্দ করেন।

আপনিও ক্রিকেট খেলায় অংশগ্রহণ করেছেন সে বিষয়টাও আমাদের সাথে তুলে ধরেছেন।

আপনার প্রিয় খেলোয়ার তৌহিদ আফ্রিদি বিষয়টা দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো উনি পাকিস্তানের খুবই ভালো একজন খেলোয়াড়।

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা পোস্ট আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল ভালো থাকবেন।

 last year 

Thank you so much for sharing your valuable views about my post

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @bambuka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86