What are your memories Childhood that you know now was,Steemit Engagement | Share your best childhood memories with ussteemCreated with Sketch.

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Love This item,

pexels-photo-8083732.jpeg

main-qimg-1631879e20fb3e3adbdfbaf673d75b55.webp

As a child, I had tons and tons of toys
I made worlds like life in my mind
I used to play a lot "rope jump" when I was a child with my school partner and me
Childhood friends in my neighborhood the tallest child always won this game

pexels-photo-15466143.jpeg

main-qimg-a1198bdc59b091e9325665bbb7a5659b-lq.jpeg

The toys lived, used to fight and found refuge in my room. My bed became lunar
surfaces. My pillows became castles
Toys had their own names. Their own stories. They were like people that I
Talked to
I knew them
Playing with toys was heaven
At the age of 11 or 12, I knew I was still old to play with toys. But I
Hold the habit of stubbornness because I was having a lot of fun being a boy and
to be creative
One day, unexpectedly, those who lived in our house stopped with us:
They knew my parents. They had 2 beautiful daughters who were about my age
Remember they ran home to see what their old bedroom looks like
Which was my bedroom now
https://steemscan.com/account/khiwa

These grow in plenty at home. I think it was mom who taught me that if you pluck each flower and drink from the base of the stem, you get honey. I have finished off entire bundles of fresh blooms and that used to make my grandmother very cross ^_
pexels-photo-3303613.jpeg

pexels-photo-8083822.jpeg

https://www.febspot.com/ref/177180
I grew up in 90’s. So, everything about 90’s reminds me of my childhood. Whenever I see this : It reminds me of this traditional game : I used to play “rope jump” a lot when I was a kid with my schoolmate and my childhood friends in my neighborhood. The tallest kid always won this game and it was suck! Whenever I see this : It reminds me of this : Yeah, I think the future generation won't know what kind of relationship the pencil and tape have in the past. Whenever I see this : It reminds me of this : What else besides Tetris gamebot? Of course we had SEGA, Nintendo, and Tamagotchi. Whenever I see this : It reminds me of this : Whenever I see this : It reminds me of this : This game is absolutely awesome as it has so many versions and levels. You can draw the pattern differently with different rule and difficulty’s level. If you are a lonely-nerd kid, and the popular students reject to play with you in their group, you don't need any friend to play with. Just draw your pattern, find a rock and play this game by yourself! Whenever I see this : It reminds me of this : What an evolution of vampire tho! Since my Childhood was overwhelmed by Chinese kungfu-action movie, Japanese anime series and comic, and Indian “dancing” drama movies. The priest and hopping chinese vampire game became so popular in my elementary school. Boys and girls played together, we would choose which one is the vampire, the human and the priest. We used book’s paper and drew something that looks like Chinese word/spell but actually it wasn't Chinese because we couldn't speak Chinese at all. The priest would use his/her saliva as a glue so the chinese
paper could stick on the vampires’s forehead and seal them, which is really disgusting when you grow up!

mother-daughter-love-sunset-51953.jpeg

Love this item,

Enjoy all benefits of Steemit membership,

Thank you for reading my post

With Best Regards,
Khiwa

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনি আপনার পোস্টে উল্লেখ করেছেন আপনি আপনার বন্ধুদের সাথে দড়ি লাফ খেলা দিতেন। সেখানে আপনার পাড়ার সবচাইতে লম্বা ছেলে সব সময় জয়লাভ করতো। এটাই স্বাভাবিক দড়ি খেলায় যারা একটু শর্ট তারা কখনোই দড়ি লাফ দিয়ে উঠতে পারে না।

আরে আপনি তো বেশ ভালই মজা করেছেন আপনার শৈশবকালে। আপনি ফুলের প্রত্যেকটা কান্ড চিঁড়ে চিঁড়ে সেখান থেকে মধু পান করার চেষ্টা করেছেন। এ জিনিসটা আসলে আমরাও করেছি হয়তো বা মনে নেই। তবে আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে আবারও মনে হয়ে গেল।

আপনি ছোটবেলায় আপনার বিদ্যালয়ে হ্যাপি চাইনিজ, ভ্যাম্পায়ার এই গেমটি খুব খেলতেন। এটা আপনাদের বিদ্যালয়ের জনপ্রিয় খেলা ছিল। আসলে খুবই ভালো লাগলো আপনার পোস্ট পড়ে। অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। আপনার এই আনন্দঘন স্মৃতি শৈশবের মধুময় মুহূর্তগুলো, আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Hello,
@khiwa

  • Thank you so much for participating in the Engagement Challenge. Your post did not meet the engagement challenge criteria. Please review the criteria post again and edit your post, thanks
InShot_20221231-1672508683698.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88