Incredible India contest || Which one is your favorite destination among the places you traveled to, and why? || by @dorismos

in Incredible India2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220718-130730.png

Greetings to everyone in this community. This is probably my first content in this community Incredible India. It's actually incredible because it has creative, effective and efficient content creators who unceasingly create contents despite the reduction in steem price and conversion. What's this contest all about. It's all about sharing your favourite destination and why you regard that place as your favorite destination. I'll kindly stick to this contest rules . In this post, I'll tell us about my favourite destination, why I regard it as my favorite destination and what experience I have there.......

IMG-20220714-WA0017_1.jpg

My favorite destination

My favorite destination is a travel to my Aunt's house for holiday especially during august break or December break. My Aunt's house is located at Uyo [What3words] in Akwa ibom State, Nigeria. Her house is my favorite place to visit among my aunt's and uncle's house. My little cousin Eliana stays there and there's a mortuary in that road of their house. We usually use stories about people in the mortuary and scare people. It's always an interesting experience. When I go there, I'm not the only one. My cousins both grown ups and little do come and we have great time together. Staying there is always fun as we we'll do dance competition every night to win five hundred naira or soya. It's always fun. Some days my aunt would carrous out for shopping in a market square and sometimes she'll carry us to an eatery to have fun. Saturdays are always busy days as we'll either do general sanitation or go to the farm, before citing my farm experience for you, I'll like to tell you why I consider that as my favorite destination.

Reasons why I consider my Aunt's house as my favorite destination

Reasons being that her house is always lively and interactive during holidays as a lot of my cousins will be there and we'll catch fun. We usually catch fun during such times and my stay with my little cousin Eliana

IMG_20220102_163958_488.jpg

IMG-20220624-WA0011_2.jpg

is always a person of joy because she's so fun to be with.

My personal experience in my favorite destination

IMG_20220402_072425_224.jpg

IMG_20220402_100549_206.jpg

As I said earlier,on Saturdays is always a busy day and going to the farm is always fun. I usually laugh out my lungs on such days because there are always complaint on the farm. I can vividly remember when we went there. It was fun though. We had to plant cassava, maize, cocoyams and pumpkin.

IMG_20220402_100539_340.jpg

My cousin's will complain that they are not used to hard life and my aunt would reply in a way that amuses me. We talk, complain and shout before leaving the farm. Hmmmmmm.... incredible farming....
I took some pictures of insects in the farm as shown below....

IMG_20220402_075859_942.jpg

82235*4942

My write-ups is probably up to 300 words. Thanks a lot for going through my content. I wish myself success and others in this contest...

I invite @bossj23, @safemoontech52, @imohmitch although it's expiring today...

Cc,
@alexmove
@labib2000
@meraindia

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Woow this is so amazing, you really hard fun at your aunties place, and I most say your aunties children are so cute 🤗 best of luck in this contest.

Hi, @dorismos,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @alexmove.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

The post was supported by Users Activity Rank Club. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87