THREE WISHES | STEEM ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE S7-W1 | MY PRIORITIES FOR THE YEAR 2023

in Incredible Indialast year

Hello steemians,

Friends, very welcome to all of you in my today's post. Hope all of you are healthy and living your life happily. Friends, a lot of beautiful content has been announced by Incredible India. I got information about these contests from Stimit's blog and then I read about this contest. Hope you will also participate in this contest. So let's move forward towards this beautiful contest.

If you were guaranteed three wishes from God, what would be your priorities for the year 2023.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

  • Friends, whenever we are angry in our life, we always say O God, why did you create this world? Or they say that I wish God would send a magical angel so that I could get him to do any work or ask for whatever he wanted. But here it is about God, if God himself comes to me in this 2023, then I wish to ask something like this which I have mentioned below.

top.fw.png

My wishes.

  • May the life of the parents be long because for success only having the hands of the parents on the head is equal to winning any war.

  • Free the world from diseases

  • I need so much money that I don't see any poor person dying due to lack of money.

pexels-pixabay-263402.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

top.fw.png

Why did you choose those three wishes?

  • I have chosen these desires because they lead to success. This is the way to spend life well. These are the factors that affect human life and it is God who is powerful over everything who can get rid of all this.

top.fw.png

Are you only need to satisfy yourself, or could you make one wish for another?

  • Who am I to satisfy myself? This life is God's trust and I also have to return from this world after a few years. That's why I think about the people and in my wishes, only the welfare of the people is there. Because I am praying that if God increases the age of my parents, then it is also good for my parents. A disease-free world is also good for diseases and the money I am asking from God, I am asking for the welfare of the people only.

top.fw.png

How would you employ those wishes?

  • I am also a healthcare service provider and I have good knowledge about infection control. So I tell people to wear masks and also make them understand that how infection increases so that it can make the world disease free.

  • I want to make a good healthcare centre in my village so that people can get good free health services and people can be disease free. That's why I study more and more and save some money from my salary. There is no hospital in my village far away, so I want to get a hospital built for the people as soon as possible.

    top.fw.png

Conclusion

  • Hope you all have liked my wishes. Every year we want something or the other and if some of our dreams are fulfilled then some are not. So we should not despair for it rather we should pray to our Lord for it. Our Lord will not come in front of us, but I can definitely say that some time or the other, He will definitely accept our words after listening to us. Hope all of you also take part in these contests and share your feelings.
Thank you
25% to @null

I would like to invite in this contest @naka05 @ubongudofot @josepha @suboohi @nahela @waterjoe @ashkhan @goodybest @harferri @lhorgic @karianaporras @malikusman1

CONTEST: Steemit Engagement Challenge S7/W1|If you were guaranteed three wishes from God, what would be your priorities for the year 2023

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

May the life of the parents be long because for success only having the hands of the parents on the head is equal to winning any war.

Free the world from diseases

I need so much money that I don't see any poor person dying due to lack of money.

I like your requests very much. Parents want happiness who are only their children.

And said that a lot of money is needed to stand by the poor with that money. I like this very much. I pray that your wishes come true

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97