Steem engagement challenge-s7/w4| The era I would love to travel with the time machine

in Incredible Indialast year (edited)

cami-4111854.jpg
Source


Hey Steemian.

Being able to travel with a time machine is one of the desires that every human being always dreams of, but doing so is very impossible, but it doesn't matter, because with the times, nothing is impossible, especially with the various technologies that have been developed. only in the future there will be.

1.Which era would you like to visit with the time machine and why?


sailboat-164619.jpg
Source

If I could travel to the past, the first era that I would like to visit is the era where the beginning of the Islamic empire in Indonesia.

The Islamic empire in Indonesia is estimated to have triumphed from the 12th to the 13th century. The development of this empire was due to the rampant sea trade traffic, which came from various other Islamic countries, such as Arabia, India, Persia and China, just imagine, how crowded people trade by sea and away from technology.

They sail for days or even weeks in the middle of the sea to go to a country, to trade with other countries.

Their arrival from various Islamic countries certainly brought enlightenment to the lives of Indonesian people at that time.

2. With whom would you like to travel that era and why?


IMG20230119180853.jpg

If I could travel to the past, I would invite people I care about, such as my friends and small family to see how the process of converting to Islam in Indonesia at that time led to the formation of large Islamic empires in Indonesia, and one of them was the kingdom The first Islam in Indonesia was the Kingdom of Samudera Pasai which was led by Sultan Malikussaleh at that time.

When I was at that time, I wanted to see how magnificent the building of the Islamic empire was, to the extent that it was known throughout the country, and even being able to build close trade ties with various neighboring countries such as the Persian empire at that time.

3. If you had the chance to compile one thing from that era, what would you like to bring with you?



Source

If I could bring something from that time to the present, I would like to bring some of the Muslim Ummah's holy books written by the sultans of that time, which were written by their noble hands and can even be passed on to the current generation of Muslim ummah.

And how did people at that time live a life with very thick religion and rules, so that the scholars who were very famous at that time were created.

This is my entry to take part in the weekly contest this time, I also want to invite my friends to participate in this great contest together like bang @ikwal, @ismuhadiadi and brother @jafar21.

Greetings tolerance @aceh.keras

About Me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

mantap that bang, menye jadeh neujak bek tuwe nepakat long 😁

Pat neuduk bang, bak situk jeut, Mangat tahu 😂

 last year 

🤣🤣🤣

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79