You will not believe what I had yesterday and why should eat it.

in Foodies Unite3 years ago

Yesterday has to be one of the best things I ever cooked because after I ate it, I went to straight to sleep and didn't wake up to the next day. Yesterday I made spaghetti with ground beef and garlic bread which was so good because I have not eaten since my last cheat day. I decided that yesterday for my cheat day I was going to eat this because I have been doing so well with my diet and I have been hitting my fitness goals. I put on about 5lbs muscle this month and my arms grew 2 inches. So lets get back to the what's going on when ever I cook spaghetti I always use Ragu sauce because it has onions , cut up tomatoes and onions which is so great. You can eat this sauce with almost anything because I use this sauce for other this a lot of things.

Ragu sauce.jpg

Make sure if you are going to get your hands on anything when cooking spaghetti you get this one because you will not regret it. When ever I cooked this I always cooked the ground beef first then I dump the sauce on the ground beef. If you are going to this you always let the ground beef and sauce cook together and you give it about about 10 mins. You always want the sauce to be light and not thick because if the sauce is thick it would not taste right when you add it all together. Whenever I cook spaghetti I always cook the spaghetti first because that way it comes out the way I want. I let the spaghetti cook on it own so it can taste great and would not ruin anything. When I'm done with the spaghetti I put the ground beef with sauce together with the spaghetti. After I put everything together and I put some cheese on it taste so good.

homemade ground beef.jpg

Right here is the finish touches. As you can see I was eating this, I didn't wait for no one because I live by myself just eating. I have to admit I was starving my self off. I have to say I had a good time eating this because I rarely eat this this. I love eating food that I don't eat that much because for some reason it taste so good.

garlic bread.jpg

This is the garlic bread that I eat most of the time. To get a better close up this right is the one and the only bread I like to eat when I eat spaghetti. I love eating garlic bread because it gives it so much taste and it makes me feel good afterwards. I love the after taste and I love how it goes into my stomach. If you do not know what to eat one day try this meal and you would not regret it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04