My Childhood Dream Was Flying Like A Bird Or Fairy

in LifeStyle3 years ago

image.png
Source

When I was a school student and playing with friends in the evening, Often I thought if I were a bird. Bird's life seems so beautiful the wish still remain inside my heart. Sometimes I wish to go somewhere cool breeze blowing, and I open my arms enjoying the touch of blowing breeze. There will be no one else except me and nature. I wish to climb up hill and spread my two hand and close eyes, that I can feel like a bird.

During my childhood days I often ran faster and feel like I'm flying. Bird's life is so cool. They have no worries of life, no worries of food and shelter. My friends also wanted to be a bird. I wanted to be a fairy too as fairies looks like human but they have fairy wings to fly. Bird or fairy my focus was on flying. Pilots are so lucky that they fly airplanes in the sky and this is also a kind of flying.

Now I'm a grown up girl and left silly dreams but wishes never die. I may plan for travelling in plane and enjoy the fly at least once in my life and this is my goal. I want to see clouds closely and I wish to touch them. When I was a little kid I thought we can touch sky if we go to next village as the sky from far looks like touches the ground and this was the reason of my silly thinking.

Wish to be a bird or fairy doesn't mean that I'm not happy as a human. I'm glad that I'm a human being but human may have wishes that hardly possible in life. When I wished to be a fairy, my target was flying and the magic power she have. I saw fairies on television and I knew about them that they looks life girls and they have wings. They also have a magic stick and they can do anything they want.

Travelling in hill stations or sea beaches can give me the pleasure of flying and this is my aim now. I'm saving money that I can afford a long tour and collect beautiful memories or moments in life. Childhood dreams would be silly but dreams now can be true if I try for it.

Birds are born to be free and we human too but we human have a busy life to work hard and earn money. Sometimes we get into our busy life so much that we forget about our wishes or dreams. We all should give priority of our dreams. Only we can fulfill our dreams if we believe ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78