Simplicity of village people 4/06/2021

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Greetings !
how are you i hope you are well friends this is his diary friends today i got up early in the morning.Morning started with blessing.After praying Fajar,I recited the Holy Quran,yes the Holy Quran,a greatest book for the Muslims.I had to go for a walk in the fields then I had to go for a walk then when I got there it was very intense and a lot of people were walking and we all walked together and then I was fresh .Then I took a deep breath and then I went home.When I came home I took a shower.and changed my clothes and then sat for a while.

Village people.

After that i went to the village.I had some important work there.It's a beautiful little bit of our village.The people of my village lead a very simple life.People of my village avoid from many disease.The people of my village participate in each other's unhappiness and happiness.People in my village eat fresh vegetables.And retain their health. the people of my village live a good life.

FB_IMG_1622306603644.jpg

This is a beautiful school in our village area.it provide well defined polices.School is a place where children are trained.Where children are given world education.Children are told about everything.From where children study, our country doctors become engineers and officers of all kinds.The basic purpose of the school is to perform children's mind grow up.And they have to earn a fortune of progress.Stitches, they can progress in every field of life.Protect your country and community.

FB_IMG_1622349190821.jpg

The people of my village lead a very simple life.People of my village avoid from many disease.The people of my village participate in each other's unhappiness and happiness.People in my village eat fresh vegetables.And retain their health. the people of my village live a good life.

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErGm1TGsU8XGFfcsjP24wAwWotAhNTr9frSAtguQJPZaLUcqHfhWitRNveJeX7gJf2hzs6eXAynf7fDPwmFPSPxiTEEJEG2vcN8v.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00