Simplicity of village people

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Greetings everyone!
how are you i hope you are well friends this is his diary friends today i got up early in the morning.Morning started with blessing.After praying Fajar,I recited the Holy Quran,yes the Holy Quran,a greatest book for the Muslims.I had to go for a walk in the fields then I had to go for a walk then when I got there it was very intense and a lot of people were walking and we all walked together and then I was fresh .Then I took a deep breath and then I went home.When I came home I took a shower.and changed my clothes and then sat for a while.

Village people life.

After that i went to the village.I had some important work there.It's a beautiful little bit of our village.The people of my village lead a very simple life.People of my village avoid from many disease.The people of my village participate in each other's unhappiness and happiness.People in my village eat fresh vegetables.And retain their health. the people of my village live a good life.

IMG_20210421_114458_047.jpg

beautiful place in my village.

Later, after this, I went to a beautiful place to visit.This is a very beautiful area of ​​our Pakistan.
People come here to visit from remote cities and areas.People stay here for many days to visit.These are cold areas.Nature has given these areas a lot of pride.There are beautiful mountain and water glasses here.There are very beautiful sights here .I am very happy to be here.And I was very happy to see these beautiful areas and things.The boys were taking a bath here from the village.

This is a beautiful area of ​​our village.The people here are very simple .People in my area participate in each other's unhappiness and happiness. And help each other. And lead a happy life .This is a beautiful picture of our area.
I took this picture from my mobile .

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7ykiSCq7z6cXfee96fhD4RjWi5Zt7yVruehZ6juHLES2BcSiaoza83Hj3dHyao9TmFJ2qzkqr2AHiCVG4Cx6K4Nowa39Pk.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76