Last night's dinner homemade

in LifeStyle3 years ago

Hi everyone good morning here's some photographs I took of last night's dinner my girlfriend this meal it was very delicious and it was also our first time trying this it is chicken spinach and sun dried tomatoes with a lovely sauce and a nice bit of white rice on the side it was really nice
kgakakillerg original content

Here's another photograph I took last night's dinner

kgakakillerg original content

Here's the third and final photograph I took of last night's dinner

kgakakillerg original content

Thanks for reading and viewing this post I hope that you liked this post

If you did like this post why not check out my other posts like this post @kgakakillerg

I post my own original content on a daily basis

Sort:  

Looks so delicious. She's a good cook🤗👍💐

It was so good yeah she is a good Cook 👍🏾

You're blessed 🥰😊stay safe and well.

Rice is our staple food over here. Can't do without it. And with that dish, that's good to go with me. Anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 69976.97
ETH 3507.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.83