The Diary Game [3rd February, 2023]: Ironing Clothes, Preparing For Funeral Preparation, Decorating Mourning Place

in AMAZING GHANAlast year

Hello Steemit Family

Greetings to all and sundry. I am glad to come your way again today. I am super elated anytime I get the opportunity to share with you. I hope you can keep the passion and also have the same urge to be frequently posting with us. Let us try to power up to stay relevant on the blockchain and also to support the economy.



IMG_20230203_175507_495.jpg

Decorations Ongoing

https://w3w.co/mercy.sues.corded


Mornings are always wonderful. This is because it opens up a day and if the day will be a blessing then the morning must be so wonderful. But we can't start a day without talking to our maker. God is the provider of everything on earth and one must give reverence to his name. Immediately I woke up early in the morning, I made sure that I pray to God and say I big thank you to his name for the goodness and mercies. I then read some scriptures In Proverbs 24 and as always, I love to read it.



IMG_20230203_105649_849.jpg

@juzkid Ironing



IMG_20230203_105612_478.jpg

Clothes Ironing

https://w3w.co/inspected.troubles.salad


After that was done, I brushed my teeth and got going and had some form of exercise. Exercises are best in the morning and I made sure that I jumped around and stretched myself. After that was done, I knew we had a funeral to attend tomorrow so we had to join the other members of the family to go and prepare where the funeral will be mourned. I then went quickly to take my bath and prepared to leave the house.



IMG_20230203_112735_111.jpg

@juzkid Walking



IMG_20230203_112342_689.jpg

To The Roadside

https://w3w.co/floral.recounted.clowns


I picked up some clothes my mother left behind for me to iron. I started ironing the clothes. You know how the women dress their clothes are many and one must take care in ironing the clothes so that she wouldn't struggle with the preparation tomorrow. After the ironing, I clothed the door and started to leave the house.



IMG_20230203_122528_944.jpg

Worker Striking Nail



IMG_20230203_122226_179.jpg

@juzkid In The Sun

https://w3w.co/defected.prepped.conjoined


The way from this place to where I will get a pragya to where the decorations are is not far from my house so I walked to the roadside. Too much dust was all over so I had to take time in my movement so that I wouldn't make myself too dirty. The sun was also performing its duties. It was shining too much.



IMG_20230203_132600_537.jpg

@juzkid Helping Work



IMG_20230203_132552_487.jpg

Some Of The Decorations

https://w3w.co/kiosks.vocation.detail


After I alighted at the place where the decorations were ongoing, I went to supervise the activities at the place. I put the decorators to order . They were starting with the mailing of some woods so that the clothes for the decorations will be beautiful. It was a blue and white decoration.



IMG_20230203_175530_397.jpg

@juzkid Observing



IMG_20230203_175512_404.jpg

Items For Decorations

https://w3w.co/defected.prepped.conjoined


The sun was disturbing the work we were doing and after about two-hour time, the place looked fine. People who will be coming around to mourn with us will love the place because we did a good job today. It has been a stressful day today full of sunshine and sweat but we are happy the whole preparation has come to an end. Tomorrow will be the actual day of the occasion and we pray for the best. Thank you for your time.

Best Regards

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for sharing content and contributing to the STEEM blockchain.


Please support us @steemgoon.witnez as one of your witness votes, you will get daily steem rewards and upvoted.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This is beautiful. I always like the hard work you always put in everything you are doing. Keep up the good work.

The decorations are really nice. Thanks for sharing with us.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87