You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommended daily intake of vitamins.

I can't imagine my life without additional vitamins, because you yourself understand that it is simply impossible to get everything the body needs for health from today's products. It is not without reason that various multivitamin-mineral complexes, biologically active food supplements and other pills and powders are so widespread. I can recommend for myself the regulation of biorhythms https://nanopep.net/products/epitalon-spray/ this additive, really effective and the result of taking it is visible almost immediately, I feel better, a burst of energy. Atmospheric pressure is not increasing. But again, it is better to take only a course and with breaks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48