You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐ŸŽ„ ๐Ÿš๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐•Š๐•‹๐”ผ๐”ผ๐•„ โ„‚๐•™๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•ž๐•’๐•ค ๐”น๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•ฆ๐•ค! ๐ŸŽ„ And ๐”ธ ๐•Š๐•ก๐•’๐•ฃ๐•œ๐•๐•–๐•ช โ„‚๐•™๐•ฃ๐•š๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•ž๐•’๐•ค ๐”ฝ๐•š๐•ฃ๐•– ๐”น๐•ฆ๐•ฃ๐•Ÿ!!) ๐ŸŽ„

in Natural Medicine โ€ข 4 years ago

If any new members are lacking the necessary entry fee, please feel free to DM me on discord and I will gladly pay your entry fee. โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 

Hook it up. How do I get involved man? I love natural medicine, and the one time I seen you looked like you were into natural applications. And I dig it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey brother! Glad you popped over! Iโ€™m actually one of the co-creators of the natural medicine LOTUS token project and https://www.naturalmedicine.io

When you are asking about how to get involved do you mean with this contest specifically or do you mean the natural medicine community at large?

Man both. I love natural medicine and I'm down to check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05