Sort:  

@wakeupkitty thank you and I hope your weekend was nice.

It was an rather quiet one and yesterday I had finally time to watch some films. How was your day of the women? I told my son he had to do the dishes and feed the wolves plus he baked bananabread. He was shocked as I told him and just came out of bed but did it. 😁💕

@wakeupkitty I did not know it was the day of women but it does not matter I would be doing the same as I always do. I did not know you had a Son for some reason I thought you had 2 daughters. I have 3 girls and 2 boys.

I have 4 girls and one son. We never celebrate it either but it was a good excuse to make him do all the work. He didn't say no 😁

@wakeupkitty that is cool that you also have 5 children, Your Son doing the work shows how he respects woman, good job raising him.

He is a very kind and gentle boy plus I told them no woman likes to live with a lazy dirty man. He's the one baking and very clean too.
I hope it remains. I learned if kids get older they can turn into pigs. A happy day. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31