Цвітіння вишні (Cherry blossoms)

in Photography4 years ago
EnUa
I didn't like cherries as a kid, because they are sour. I liked the sweet cherries, what a berries, I thought, why do you need cherries anyway? But now I know what cherry compote is simply divine, just like pies or cherry cakes. And cherries can be filled with sugar and used in winter to prepare all of the above. These berries are so different in taste, but their flowers are almost indistinguishable, they are indistinguishable at first glance, if nothing to compare. However, I know for sure that these photos show the cherry blossoms from my garden.😃Я не любила вишень в дитинстві, адже вони кислі. Мені до вподоби були черешні, оце ягоди, думала я, навіщо взагалі потрібні вишні? Тепер я знаю навіщо, компот з вишень просто божественний, так само як пиріжки чи торти з вишневою начинкою. А ще вишні можна засипати цукром і взимку використовувати для приготування всього вище переліченого. Ці ягоди такі різні на смак, проте їхні квіти майже не відрізняються, їх не розрізниш з першого погляду, якщо нема з чим порівняти. Проте я точно знаю що, на цих фото зображено цвіт вишні з мого саду 😄

квітки вишеньки 1.jpg

квітки вишеньки 2.jpg

квітки вишеньки 3.jpg

These photos were originally published to Hive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15