My introductory

in Photography3 years ago

MY INTRODUCTORY. Hello steemit users. My name is name@elvis kelvin. I am a Nigerian,am living in bayelsa state Nigeria with my parent. I'm a Christian. My mom gave birth to four children, I'm the eldest. I am an electrical engineer.I studied electrical engineering in federal university of otuoke in bayelsa state Nigeria. Am a bassist and also a keyboardist. Am 24 years old.Am living in Nigeria

MY HOBBIES
I love repairing of electronic and, to know how they work. I like listening to music alot.

I like reading books about electrical engineering. I love watching action movies

I really do like to see posts about engineering I hope to make posts about engineering.

IMG_20210112_081408.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81