[ENG - ESP] New Project: Present yourself on Steem Geography! 😊🌐 // Nuevo Proyecto: Preséntate en Steem Geography! 😊🌐 || by @yusnaidi

in Steem Geography3 years ago
Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh, greetings from me @yusnaidi I hope all of you are always healthy and continue to be successful. So today I will introduce myself according to the new project of the Steem Geography community.

1. So first I will introduce myself:

introduce my name: @yusnaidi

2. The second is that I want to display a photo of myself, you can see it below:

IMG_-qejhyt.jpg

3. The third one I will share my location of live to all steemit friends:

So I live in, Blang village, syamtalira Aron sub-district, North Aceh district, Aceh province, Indonesia.

4. The fourth is our city which is in Lhoksukon.

5. The fifth is I would like to Name 3 things that I prefer to like about my neighborhood (or where I live):

  1. Very beautiful rice field view
  2. Very fresh air in the morning
  3. there are still a lot of greenery in my place

6. The sixth is what I like about the steemit platform:

It can give me more insight, and it can also make money.

7. The seventh is why I like the steem geography community, because it has very good support, and always provides the best direction to its members.

8. The eighth one is that I will show the pictures around where I live. Can my friends see the picture below:

IMG20210509063517.jpg

IMG20200627185018.jpg

FB_IMG_1609611309875.jpg

Camera UsedOppo A5s
Categoryphotography
Photographynatural
LocationACEH INDONESIA
Photografer@yusnaidi

So many self-introductions in accordance with the new project of the Steem geography community. Thanks to all of steemit friends, especially to @belenguerra as the admin of the steem geography community, greetings from me @yusnaidi

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakakatu 🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello my dear friend! It's great to know more about you! Your words are beautiful and I'm glad that you feel happy with the support that we offer from Steem Geography.

You live in a wonderful place! Thank you very much for sharing your presentation with us, and welcome!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16