STEEMGEOGRAPHY NEW CONTEST !! "Packing Time" By @sailawana

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20190622-164021.jpeg

after packing time at hotel


20210622_161339.jpg

my favorite travel bag

Hello Steemian

How are you my dear steemian friends in this wonderfull community steem geography?
May all of you blessing with happines 🤗😘

Like usually I want to send my warmly regard to my dearest @belenguerra. Hopefully you always stay healthy and happy🤗😘❤

I don't want to miss the contest in @steem geography my beloved community. So I came back here to participate. In this contest about packing time

What type of baggage do I prefer?

To carry my things when I travel, I usually pack and choose a bag that fits the amount of stuff I carry. If I travel for 7 days or more then I choose a medium or large sized trolley bag travel.


20210622_183918-01.jpeg

trolley bag travel
source


IMG-20190622-164021.jpeg

after packing time

But if I only travel for a short period of time, about 5 days, then I choose a medium or small travell tote bag that is easy to carry.


20210622_183941-01.jpeg

tote travel bag

Besides that, I also always carry a handbag that can be carried or worn on the shoulder, as a place to store valuable items such as wallets, cell phones, chargers, glasses and other small items. I will always carry this bag with me.


20210622_184014-01.jpeg

my hand bag

Do you consider practical yourself when packing?

It was a difficult decision for me when I was going to pack up to travel somewhere. Because I'm not a "practical" person. I feel all things are important and later I will need. But in the end I had to really choose certain items that I should bring and really need later.

What is that you can not miss?

The things I can't miss the most when I travel and during processing. Packing is the most important thing for me, namely my wallet, glasses, cellphone charger, perfume, and my skincare products.Because I have skin allergies.


20210622_184141-01.jpeg

glasses, wallet, cellphone charger


20210622_184059-01.jpeg

skincare product and parfume

I usually put these important things separately in my handbag, which is always with me.


20210622_184122-01.jpeg

essential equipment when packing

That's all my story about packing time
The following is the device information from the image I displayed above.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Photographer@sailawana

I want thank you to all steemit friends who have been reading my post, I hope you like and enjoy it. Have a nice day everyone🤗😘


Warm Regard,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, my friend!! Thanks a lot for joining the weekly contest!! Beautiful post and pictures!!

I wish you an amazing day!!

 3 years ago 

I hope you don't feel bored with my posts. My warm greetings to you, my dear friends belu😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28