STEEM GEOHRAPHY || HOME GARDEN/GARDENING CONTEST || " Mini Garden Flower At My Home"

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Mini Garden Flower At My Home


IMG_20210510-105703.jpeg

me at my garden flower

Hello Steemian

Hopefully all my dearest friends in this grat steem community geography hqving a nice day. Also keep.fighting for a better life.

I'm sending my warm regard for @belenguerra @badsha1 and @bright-obiass .may all of you are blessing and happy for always

Today, i'm back again. To continue my participate in this great community. I'll try to entry contest again which is "Home garden/gardening"

The vacant land that I made into a mini flower garden is located in the side yard of my house. In this mini flower garden I have planted several kinds of ornamental plants, there are approximately 40 types of ornamental plants, ranging from ferns, several types of succulent plants such as cactus, frangipani, white lily peace, palms, bougenville, various kinds of aglonema, monstera andasoni. Various hanging ornamental plants such as ivory betel, and various other types.


IMG_20210511-084755.jpeg

saveral kinds of flower at my garden


IMG_20210510-165655.jpeg

hanging flower

Besides ornamental plants, I also plant several types of herbal plants as a living pharmacy. There are red betel plants, lemongrass, turmeric, galangal, aloe vera, pandanus. Also in my garden there are banana trees and vegetable starfruit trees and orange trees also bidara trees.


IMG_20210510-105451.jpeg

red betel vine growing on the wall


IMG_20210410-165906.jpeg

my activities when gardening

This mini garden in my house, I beautify the appearance by providing a background in the form of a graffiti wall arch which is made by my husband . In this mini garden we sometimes use it as a place to relax and enjoy afternoon tea. Or just enjoy the atmosphere and caress the wind.


IMG_20210510-155436.jpeg

the beauty of graffiti wall arch at my garden flower


IMG_20210310-171339.jpeg

afternoon tea at my garden


IMG_20210410-165247.jpeg

relax for a moment at my mini garden

I love planting and caring for plants. Because for me by planting plants in our home environment, it means that we have done reforestation. The ornamental plants that I plant are also often used as interior decorations in my house. So that it can beautify and make the house feel fresher.


IMG_20210506-115350.jpeg

several collections of plants that I made interior decoration

Caring for plants is also a fun activity and can be used as a self-healing activity, relieving stress from tiring activities. Especially when seeing the planted plants grow well and produce new shoots, it brings satisfaction and happiness to the heart.

That is my description of the mini flower garden in my house. I hope my friends all like it. All the images in this post are my personal property and are original.

Camera UsedSmartphone Samsung A31
Categoryphotography
Photographygarden flowers
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh
Photographer@sailawana

I thank those who have been willing to visit and give attention to my posts.


Best regards,

@sailawana

About me


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02