🌍 My trip my adventure 🎉🎉🎉 🌍 || Make dreams come true in the future

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Going around the city is a fun thing for us, to spend the holidays. Being an adventurer there are many things that happen in our life journey. I also dream of fulfilling my dream of going to some of the most beautiful places around the world. In 2013, I visited Malaysia and I stayed there for three years to continue my studies in Malaysia.

hipwee-mtma-movie-poster-2-750x422.jpg

Source

A few months ago I had a new dream after I saw beautiful tourist spots in several European countries, I really hope my dream can come true to visit these countries to spend my holiday while in Europe. 😉

My favorite tourist spots in Europe that I want to visit are London, New York, Russia and the Netherlands. Those places were the target of my dream to come true.

I also plan to use private plane transportation and private car to get around this city hehehehe, and want to live life with always pleasant surprises.

I am also a lover of nature in terms of various aspects and natural resources, actually I want to tell the experience of my daily life journey in terms of all the shortcomings and try to rise from them, so that I can realize my biggest dreams in the future.

I am taking part in a new contest organized by @belenguerra on the theme NEW CONTEST !! ✈️ Where would you go if you were a nomad for a whole year? 🚐 // NUEVO CONCURSO !! ✈️A dónde irías si fueras nómada por un año entero? 🚐

I hope that these dreams will come true in my life in the future. and I also express my gratitude to @belenguerra for giving the opportunity to take part in this extraordinary contest at STEEM GEOGRAPHY

Cc :

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your entry, my friend. Those places are amazing!! It's beautiful that you have such a dream, and you will be able to make it true!!


Greetings from Argentina!!

Thank you for appreciating my work, greetings from Aceh !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84