A DAY AT ABRAKA RIVER RESORT

in Steem Geography3 years ago

IMG_20191220_170847_1.jpg
Good day dear friends. I'm Lucky from Nigeria. I live in Delta State and today I'm glad to make this my first post to Steem Geography community. I use this venture to present to you the Abraka River Resort.

Abraka is a town in Delta State and the River resort is established on the banks of the river Ethiope. It is a fun place to be where we spend most of our summer time because of the heat of the dry season. It is an important place economically for the local population because it attracts white people and people from other overseas culture who bring in dollars to spend here.

If you ever happen to visit my country, take a trip to Abraka River Resort in Delta State and you won't regret it. Thanks to you all for reading.
IMG_20191220_170706_6.jpg

THE PICTURES ARE MY OWN TAKEN WITH KODAK CAMERA AND UPLOADED WITH ANDROID.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87