WEEKLY CONTEST : "Home Garden / Gardening " For Steem Geography Community by @johnkuzzy

in Steem Geography3 years ago

Introduction

Guys,

It's a honour and a privilege to be a participant in these great contest that goes with the title my home garden gardenning. Well without much of time wasting, I am inviting you guys on a tour to my very own home where you meet fruits of different types.

Am from Ebonyi State in Nigeria, we are called the salt of the nation. My garden is an open field which is about 2km away from my house, it is about 5 hectares of land in size.

IMG20210301180913.jpg

IMG20210301181137.jpg

My garden is made of mango, plantain, banana guova oranges and many other fruits just to mention but a few. Sincerely, one good thing about my garden is that all year round you will never lack fruits present in the garden. Every season produces beautiful fruits for me and my people.

Birds are they only thing giving me issues in my garden, because most often when these fruits are ripe, they will begin to eat it. But nevertheless, am not bothered because that is the way they get their own food too.

They soil in my garden is a good soil and that is they more reason every year round there is always a harvest. To be frank with you many people come down to my area because of the fartility of the soil to make their own farming as well.

My favourite place in the garden is these area where I planted plantain, sincerely, I feel so excited seeing my plantain and banana growing, it is one of the fast moving businesses in my area and it helps me to generate a whole lots of money.

IMG20210301180736.jpg

Conclusion

I want to sincerely say a big thank you to @badsha1 for such a wonderful opportunity you have given to us to show case our home garden. I am glade I have to opportunity to advertise my plantain and banana business. If you need any quantity please feel free to contact me.

Special mention
@bright-obias
@belenguerra

Written by @johnkuzzy

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11