NEW PROJECT: PRESENT YOURSELF ON STEEM GEOGRAPHY. - by @jerry368

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, and thanks for stopping by. thanks to @belenguerra for organizing this project.

  1. WHAT'S YOUR NAME ?
    My name is Jeremiah isaac.

  2. SHARE A PICTURE OF YOU SO WE CAN MEET YOU.

Snapchat-470728833.jpg

  1. WHICH COUNTRY DO YOU LIVE IN ?
    I live in Nigeria.

  2. WHAT IS YOUR TOWN/ CITY ?
    I live in the city of Calabar, in cross river state

  3. 3 THINGS YOU LOVE ABOUT YOUR NEIGHBORHOOD.

  • It has lots of tourist attractions
  • it's mostly dominated by students
  • it's a very very busy city
  1. WHAT DO YOU LOVE ABOUT #STEEMIT ?
    I am a student, and in my school many students are surviving through this platform.
    so, I love the fact that #steemit has made alot of people self employed.

  2. WHY YOU LIKE STEEM GEOGRAPHY ?
    I love steem geography because I get to meet people from around the globe, see and learn other lifestyles.

  3. SHARE A PICTURE OF THE NEAREST PLACE FROM YOUR HOME THAT YOU LOVE MORE.

01ebdfa4b047470d86a80664d0944ad9.jpg

**HERE'S THE LINK TO MY INTRODUCTION POST [CLICK](https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jerry368/introducing-myself-today **)

Regards: @jerry368

To the notice of @belenguerra

Cc.
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal

#steem #promo-steem #steemit #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17