CONTEST TIME !! " CITY OR COUNTRY SIDE ?? "

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

City or Country side?

city-438393_1920.jpg
Source : Pixabay

Hello all my steemian friends. How are you today? It's great that I can meet you in this great community. I am Eliana from Indonesia. I would like to thank to @belenguerra and also to @worldgeography for organizing this contest.

new-york-1867570_1920.jpg
Source : Pixabay

Answering the question of the theme of this contest, I would rather live in the country side than live in the city. The reason is that living in the city has a more individualistic attitude and they don't have time to socialize with their neighbors. I only imagined the big cities in my country because I never went abroad .

architecture-1846657_1920.jpg
Source : Pixabay

The population in cities is denser and the crime rate is higher because the poor people is difficult in earning income. Then the level of air pollution is also higher and the sanitation and health of homeless people is also very low .

wild-geese-3379677_1920.jpg
Source :Pixabay

Living in a country side in Indonesia is very pleasant because it have very beautiful natural scenery, the air is fresh and rich in oxygen.

lake-192990_1280.jpg
Source :Pixabay

Being in the country side area in Indonesia for now also doesn't make us lack of information because almost all of the country side areas in our country are connected to the internet so it doesn't make us miss important information and news.

house-4811590_1920.jpg
Source : Pixabay

Sometimes I go to the city to buy some items that are not available on the country side at the same time to enjoy the facilities of the big cities. Meanwhile to go to the big beautiful cities in the world I never thought of it because I didn't have much money to travel there . Maybe someday I will.
Thank you for reading. Regards.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much, my friend!! Your post is beautiful, I'd like to ask you if you please could add, for the next time, the link to the source of the pictures.

Thank you for joining my friend!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98