Street Contest - Let Us know About Your Street | Anuncio del concurso !!! Concurso callejero - Háganos saber sobre su calle

in Steem Geography3 years ago (edited)

Hello my steemit friends how are you all doing this wonderful Sunday evening how you all are fine,here am fine too and I give God all the parse for this great opportunity for me seen this day.

IMG_20210418_184247.jpg
Nsieim street
https://w3w.co/crystals.footpath.cove

First befor i start I must recommend @bright-obias @belenguerra @badsha1 for this wonderful opportunity given te to be Pat of this great content, to tell my steemit friends and my fellow steemit all over the world what my street is made up of.
If you are familiar with Rivers State Port Harcourt mile4 Rumuemi you will know about this beautiful street called Nsirim Road.
This Street so beautiful and hard so many Good things in it like churchs, plaza and bar.
‌One thing I so much love about my street is the land Mark, you come access this Street from ikwree Road and you can also access it from Ada George, Coming from Ada George you pas through Happy food restaurant, coming from IKWREE Road you pas through occ park.

IMG_20210418_184150.jpg
Coming from ikwree Road
https://w3w.co/crystals.footpath.cove

The street can be very peaceful but something the bad egg also try to make the street look bad,it is not advisable to pass the street lat in the night because of the bad guys most expectantly when you are having some valuable it can be risk,but all the same I still love the street with one thing it is a very popular street because of the big business going on in the street like in the street we have 001 photography, city expires Hotel and so many churchs in it how can i forget to mantion that my church is also in the street.

IMG_20210418_184447.jpg
001 photography
https://w3w.co/crystals.footpath.cove

IMG_20210418_184441.jpg
My church new inspration ministry
https://w3w.co/crystals.footpath.cove

Thanks for reading through and hopfuly to see more post from me .

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you y friend!!

You are welcome my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28