Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

This is absolutely one of my reasons displaying itself!!!!!!🤩🤩🤩😍😍😍 So many supports from members of this wonderful community. @seo-boss has always been the boss with a difference in this wonderful platform..Thank you for everything!😍 Many thanks to @abdul0011 for this wonderful contest!❤

I have gained so much from this wonderful community and I want to use this opportunity to place a support.
If boss @seo-boss and @abdul0011 will admit, let me add 10steem to the price so to raise the number of the winners to 5 as their may be many entries by members.

That is @ abdul0011 his contest. He decides that. I would advocate it. Thank you for your lovely thoughts!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @seo-boss, I shall await @abdul0011's decision.

 2 years ago 

Thanks boss, in this occasion to I will like to delegate to this great community so as to show support , and partner with this amazing community, so pls how can I go about it?

🥳🥳🥳. @seo-boss. You're just the best 😭. Thanks for always supporting us

Hello @seo-boss, I kindly suggest he should increase the price with your contribution and that of @stan015's contribution or better still increase the number of winners as suggested by @stan015. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87