The past week's nature photography

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

My past week's journal has been productive in terms of the variety of subjects I got. And what's important is that I enjoy the process of making these photos and exploring my neighborhood. All of the subjects featured in my journal are plants and flowers that I found scattered around in my place.

Being consistent in my photography journal is something that I've been pursuing since 3 months ago when I started it. I think that it's been a good motivation for me to stay active physically through walking and creatively through photography.

For this post, let me showcase the photos that represent my photography journey in the past week.

PCJ-9.jpg


Another look on the unfurling Fern


Feeling Under the Weather


Dainty Aster


Early morning dew


New flowers in bloom


A close-up look


Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89