A Trail of Droplets (a short poem)

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

DSC03330-1-2.jpg


It's something wonderful
We can consider it a gift
It carries enhancement to the dirt
The plants are alive as a result of it

Why a few people are discouraged by it
Now and then I additionally feel something similar
Possibly I don't care for it when it's cold and dim
It brings bitterness from an earlier time

I used to play on it as a kid
Along with my friends, it's good times
In any case, it's miserable when I'm distant from everyone else
Perhaps I miss my youth years

It took such a long time before I understand,
On the first occasion when I got an unmistakable answer,
On the first occasion when I didn't have any questions,
The first occasion when I truly realize what to do.

Consistently is freshly discovered start,
When adapting never stops,
At the point when boldness is constantly tried,
At the point when all you simply need to do is over and over.

I'm in a circle,
Going after impossible fantasies, pursuing dark opening,
Changes decided however continued sensation of misery,
I need to give up to the obscure,
Goodness! Ensure my thoughtful expectations.

Over and over,
I need to live through,
Repeating mumbles,
All things considered, I need to seek after it!

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65520.16
ETH 2652.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87