Dragon creatures // Weekly Battle Challenge

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Peace Dear Splinters,

Dragons are selected this week for the battle challenge in Splinterlands. The match displayed in this post showed how effective Kobo dragon and Daria successfully took the battle advantage in the arena.

image.png

Battle Ruleset:

1 . Weak magic
2 . Mana cap 30

The lineup of the cards in the arena


Summoner: Selenia Sky

My opponent lineup presented cards from the life elemental aligned in the following order:

  • Living Lava level 1

  • Feresia general level 1

  • Fire Beetle level 5

  • Spark pixies level 1

  • Fire elemental level 1

  • Serpentine spy level 2

Here is a description of my team lineup

image.png


Kobo Dragon knight level 2


image.png


Manticore level 3


Fire spitter level 3


Flame monkey level 5


Pyromancer level 3


Furious chicken level 4

The league silver imposed limit on the abilities of both team monsters. However, the parties were ready to fight in the arena.

image.png

My Battle Challenge LINK

My strategies

My strategy was to absorb most of the opponent's attack with the kobo Dragon Knight then repair the armor of my first dragon while the manticore and other members of my team strike the opposite line of monsters.

image.png | Repair

--

Did my strategy work?


Yes, my strategy worked as described with the key element played by Kobo Dragon Knight. Flame monkey repaired the armor and the rest was a piece of cake.

If you are interested in the current contest, please get more information concerning the battle challenge shared on a specific theme Dragon, Splinterlands Weekly battle challenge

Do I often select Dragon monsters to fight in the arena? why or why not


I play all the time with Daria dragonscale because it allows combining the abilities of various elemental monsters. Dragon monsters are powerful and easy to insert in the lineup structure I chose once the count down reaches zero.

--

**Thanks for the battle challenge curation team. My lineup team selection was based on both defensive and offensive strategy due to the battle ruleset.
If you appreciate this post, I invite you to explore on this blog my collection of publications.

More about Splinterlands on the official telegram group Splinterlands Telegram

You can participate in many more events organized by Splinterlands community members, also share your own journey on your blog.

![image.png]()

I invite you, dear readers to share in the comment section whatever suggestions or questions you would like to ask.


You are interested in playing Splinterlands and don't own your account, click on the link below to start your exploration of this exciting board game.


Check-in for free here my referral link

--

Warm regards

--

src1 |


▶️ 3Speak















Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You got a 21.64% upvote from @steemegg

Send 0.3 to recieve a ~0.6 steem upvote

If you love @steemegg consider delegating steempower to help us keep the bot going.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 3.26% Upvote. Send 0.5 SBD or STEEM to @steemvote

This post has received a 18.3 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84