Cat# - An amazing animal looks like a tiger!

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello all animal lovers.How are you all.I hope everybody is well.I hope everybody is having a great day.Today I am going tell you about a pets animal in our house.That animal's name is cat.Today I posted for the first time in this Account Booster👍 community.
IMG_20210315_143756~3.jpg
Friends, I am Md Aminul Islam from Bangladesh.I love nature and the beauty of nature.I like to travel in the middle of nature.And I love pets and different animals.I always try to take care of animals and nature.I always try to protect animals and nature.Have a cat in our house.I named that cat Tom.That cat is always inside our house.I always take care of the cat and try to feed that cat.The cat is one of my favorite animals.Cats are really amazing animals to see.Cats look almost like tigers.So today I took a picture of our house cat.I took picture with my used smartphone camera.I shared that cat picture with you here.In the picture you can see the amazing animal of our house.That means you can see the cat.Hope you like the picture of this cat.

Finally, I will say one talk.Let us protect our pets animals.Different types of dogs and cats can be seen in our house.Let us all protect those animals.We refrain from hurting them.And let's try to feed the hungry animals.

I took the picture of cat with my own hands.
Device: Walton
Model: Primo N4
Lens: 3.62mm f/1.8
Location: Tangail, Bangladesh

Add My Facebook

Follow My Twitter

Subscribe My YouTube Channel

Thank you

@mdaminulislam

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73