From the heart the love poem for her

heart-g34061d955_640.jpg

So they'll help you to remember your magnificence,
At the point when they sprout each time you cry.
Until you came into my reality,
there was only haziness and unhappiness.
My reality was feeling the loss of the mists and the sun,
and furthermore the stars and the moon.
I never had confidence in sorcery,
in any case, you just showed up from slender air.
I figured I would just be desolate throughout everyday life,
I'll establish a column of daisy seeds,
In the space beneath each eye,
be that as it may, presently I'm a finished pair.
You make me who I am now,
shape me all around.
There's not a valuable second,
where I would rather not give you my whole day.
The energy between us is solid,
savage to those that see.
The sentiments that are divided among us.
Me for yourself and you for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30