Why I joined Account Booster community

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people, this is my first post in this awesome community and I'm glad in my first post it is rather a contest where I would be sharing my motive of joining the community.

My name is @konkaar and I joined this Community just this month. Thanks to @se-boss, I have been labeled as Private first class even though I haven't contributed that much . Special thanks to @abdul0011 and @seo-boss for organizing this wonderful contest.

Having joined several communities since April this year, yet still I haven't been able to boost my account as I anticipated. I found this community while still searching for the community that could actually help it's members boost their account. As the name implies account booster, I realized this is the community I want so I joined. I believed this community has plans and ways of helping it's members raise their status. Also been labeled as private first class sooner, I believe if I work hard in this community I would one day be working here as well as also help others especially newbies boost their accounts.

As I said I'm already labeled as and I believe that is a good start. Hoping to enjoy my stay here. I will be inviting my friends to also come benefits the good works of this community.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to participate in this wonderful contest. Thanks for your attention as well.

I invite @noha26 and @abubakar88 to come join and participate

Cc:
@seo-boss
@abdu0011

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Gracias por la mención.

Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thank you @seo-boss. I appreciate all you doing. Making time for all your members and helping them. You are indeed a boss

 2 years ago 

Thanks for labeling me as sergeant. I hope to rise quickly so far as I'm in this awesome community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87