Playing with the number five (Contest) || ENTRY BY @hibbanbilal || 20 % BENEFICIARY to @seo-boss

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum.
I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine Alhamdulillah.
This is my participation post for the "Playing with the number five" (Contest), Organized by @seo-boss

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-15 at 4.13.51 AM.jpeg

I Tried something new with the number five. This took me a while to draw as I am not great with the artworks and drawings. I hope you'll like it.

This picture is worth a thousand words. Follow and support me for similar content. Lots of love to Steemit! Thanks.

20 % BENEFICIARY to @seo-boss

#account-booster #number5 #contest #entry #steemit

Sort:  

Thank you.
Maybe this will interest you:

https://www.sportstalksocial.com/@filosof103/10000-sports-power-delegation-to-win-round-2

Have a nice weekend.

The Filosof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85