Introducing Myself to the Amazing Community of Account Booster

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

Hello dear Account booster community my name is Enna Molina and I am 71 years old, I want to introduce myself to you, I have a great liking for writing and reading and I appreciate the little things in life such as the details that we can have for others.

This is me:

image.png

I currently have 4 children and 9 grandchildren, they are my greatest treasure in life, my beautiful family

These are some of my grandchildren:

image.png

I love animals and I have some pets in my home like a turtle and a parrot

This is our turtle called Abril:

image.png

She lives in our backyard, basically feeds on plants and some rice, that´s what she likes the most, she´s 5 years old

And this is our parrot called Pepe:

image.png

He feeds on fruits and arepas (Venezuelan food), he´s 12 years old

I like to cook all kinds of dishes, for example these lentils that I made for my family

image.png

image.png

I also like to sew

image.png

I also like plants a lot, and one of my hobbies is taking care of them and watering them whenever I can.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I hope you liked my post

Thank you for read

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87