Scenery drawing made by my daughter

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago

Scenery drawing made by my daughter
image.png

image.png
Closer look

image.png
She has used soft pastels colors for this scenery.
pastel colors are better then water color for kids as there is less chance of dirty hands .they are like chalks easy to color.
Just a normal scenery drawing , every child made this type of coloring scenery when ever they start drawing.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's good job done by her. Yes, as kids we always start with some nature drawings like Mountains and Sea.

Thanks

Nice drawing! I totally agree with you, "every child made this type of coloring scenery whenever they start drawing". Your daughter did it well.

I loved to draw this scenery, too, when I was a child. ;)

Thanks

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86