USDJPY Forecast

in Account Booster 👍2 years ago


Screenshot_20220212-193741.png

As you can see the American economy has totally been massacred by the Japanese Yen and thus presents a potential move to the upside.

Understanding that this is for the longer of term I believe we first need to find a crucial area of support before eventually moving forward.*

Screenshot_20220212-193921.png
Zooming in a little closer we see that the momentum or trend to the upside is fading, confirming that there may be a slight impulse conduction to the downside.

This information is based on the higher of time frames there might be some good bread in this move but I solely encourage trading with the trend.
For example here I may strictly be looking for buying opportunities unless I suffer a severe case of (FOMO) fear of missing out.

Screenshot_20220212-194316.png
For the shorter term to entry, I am hoping for the daily candle 🕯️ to close bellow our resistance continue straight down to reach the support and bounce back for our initial move.
Of course I may try my luck harvesting some pip's on the move as stipulated in the diagram..

On the other hand this pair may the also just continue upwards which then will force me to wait until the resistance turns into support then it's heavy entry to the upside..*

1616260186275.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87