Tron link Pro ReviewsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago (edited)

AddText_03-20-06.43.07.png

Tron link pro new and innovative blockchain technology introduced to become part of the steemit network.

1616260258623.png

I guess before we get into my personal thoughts and experiences with the wallet we would have to ask ourselves if it is worth it.

The benefits of this wallet are:

  • Swapping token's voting and basically growing your TRX token's.

The negative aspects of this wallet:

  • Feels like a wallet still in development and has been invented just for the likes of it. Currently I hardly use the tron wallet as for me it serves no purpose.

I am sure the developers will still bring new functionalities but I guess until then my small bitcoin will always be stuck in there.

AddText_03-20-08.16.01.png

I have researched searching for the best and easyest way's to obtain Crypto with no KYC requirements.

Today I am really not too keen on the fact that this app has dependencies to function for example Freezing tron Bandwidth all that can get really frustrating.

I would really like to read about your thoughts regarding this wallet as I basically have like about a hundred of them and would love to get rid of a few perhaps I haven't seen the bigger picture you may clear this up for me by simply dropping a comment.

1616260186275.png

I have recommendations for you that may change your hole out look on Crypto wallets and exchanges. I use these to do instant Coin purchases no KYC easy withdrawal and support services you name it let's live in a stress free digital world.

My Ratings for the Tronlink Pro wallet is
⭐⭐

I am up for the games and growing my tron hopefully they can develop game's that work on android.

Disclaimer:

Your capital could be at risk please do your own due diligence and do your own research before doing any un-educated investments. I am not a financial advisor this article is for entertainment purposes only.

For Donations refer to my Tron account at:
TYdr5UxAQqfNeJha2yHZ8S39ipR7SdtM5E

1616260118242.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30