the lonely man and the soup - the boy and the soup charity must always come out of us today for tomorrow for me.

in Account Booster 👍3 years ago

CIMG0314.JPG

Today I was walking and the man asked me for food, I gave him a little gift and invited him to eat near me and he told me that the food was enough, he gave thanks and sometimes sat down to eat small things like a plate Of food tends to be something immense for others, charity must always come out of us today for tomorrow for me.

be generous maybe later you can earn a great merit that your hands build the way to your glory and generosity, thank you.

CIMG0315.JPG

A child also came to ask us for food, and how can we deny something to a child? We simply serve him as I say today for tomorrow for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85