Room Sharing

in Draw A Day Challenge3 years ago

image.png

Hello Pinky and Spiky fans,

Here is my comics entry to the Pinky and Spiky Drawing Contest of @organduo and @laputis. The theme for this week is "saving". Sharing is the immediate idea I thought of when I read the theme. For Spiky, in order to save he suggested to the gang that they stay in one room each night for the rest of the winter, This way the gas needed to heat up a room will be minimized and thus saving on fuel or gas. Not everyone in the household is happy to follow this suggestion though. Pinky will never be comfortable with too many creatures inside her room. Same thing for Dietrich he is worried about his privacy.

That is it my friends hope you enjoyed reading my comics. While you still have time why not join in this fun comics making contest. Here is the link to the contest details for your reference.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37