DANCE WITH @shemzee CONTEST. TRIBAL JAZZ WEEK by @zulqaini

Hi all steemians!
how about you today?
have a nice day as you wish! 😊

a few days ago I saw a post from @shemze, I saw he has added a new song for this week's contest, namely #TRIBALJAZZWEEK #contest

this is an extraordinary contest!
I feel interested and want to make this contest.

This is my dancing video:

Thanks to @shemze for creating this contest and to the #danceandmusic community.

Cheers @zulqaini About

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bravo! You did a great job here, my friend. A real tribal dance! I`m impressed.
Greetings from Bulgaria
shemZee

Thank you very much @shemze I am grateful and happy to receive positive votes from you.
greetings from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47