Dance Contest week 179 by @yohan2on- Here is My entry: Freestyle dancing on the rhythm of Jerusalema Song.

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Dancing is one of my favorite passions. I checked out one of the popular songs "Jerusalema" by Master KG on youtube and downloaded it and danced some freestyle moves on its tunes. hehe...can you imagine I created this video from a public place? People were all over the place watching me enjoying the dancing moment.

Enjoy the video:

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your video! Freestyle moves are the best.
I like that you are dancing outdoors in a public place.

Thanks for the Complement.

Excelente baile hermano, por favor no dejes de divertirte y sigue publicando en esta hermosa comunidad de baile y canto...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27