Songs and stories. MIRROR,MIRROR – original song by shemZee ENG/ESP

in Dance and music show3 years ago

ENGLISH:

Hola amigos,
Here`s a song called MIRROR,MIRROR I recorded for my 2021 album called Summertime is coming.
It tells the story of a desperate heartbroken man looking at his reflection in the mirror and talking to himself. Please, take a listen and let me know if you like it.

50% of the earnings from this post go to @danceandmusic


lyrics:
Mirror, mirror hanging on my wall
Whos the fairest of them all? Ive got a million faces that I cant recall Cuz none of them is real, I know Mirror, mirror wont you help me see
What the hells become of me I may break or I may bend Still Im here my only friend
My naked body is a piece of wax
bearing scars from broken glass
Mirror, mirror hanging on my wall
Whos the fairest of them all? Mirror, mirror wont you help me see
What the hell`s become of me

ESPANOL:

Hola amigos,
Aquí hay una canción llamada MIRROR, MIRROR que grabé para mi álbum de 2021 llamado Summertime is coming.
Cuenta la historia de un hombre desesperado y con el corazón roto que mira su reflejo en el espejo y habla solo. Por favor, escuche y avíseme si le gusta.

El 50% de las ganancias de esta publicación van a @danceandmusic
letra:
Espejo, espejo colgado en mi pared
¿Quién es el más hermoso de todos?
Tengo un millón de caras que no puedo recordar
Porque ninguno de ellos es real, lo sé
Espejo, espejo, ¿no me ayudarás a ver?
¿Qué diablos ha sido de mí?
Puedo romperme o doblarme
Todavía estoy aquí, mi único amigo
Mi cuerpo desnudo es un pedazo de cera
con cicatrices de vidrios rotos
Espejo, espejo colgado en mi pared
¿Quién es el más hermoso de todos?
Espejo, espejo, ¿no me ayudarás a ver?
¿Qué diablos ha sido de mí?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14